Coordenação Organização
Alexandre Adalardo Oliveira
adalardo@usp.br
IBUSP

Glauco Machado
glaucom@ib.usp.br
IBUSP

Paulo Inácio
prado@ib.usp.br
IBUSP

Bruno Buzatto
bruno.buzatto@gmail.com
UNICAMP
Participantes

Liliam Pinto
liliamp@uol.com.br
UNICAMP


Leonardo Ré Jorge
leonardorejorge@gmail.com
UNICAMP


Fabiana Pioker
fpioker@yahoo.com
USP

Andréa Borges
deaborges@gmail.com
UNICAMP

Tiago Carrijo
tiagocarrito@gmail.com
FFCLRP-USP

Maurício Gorenstein
mrgorens@esalq.usp.br
ESALQ-USP

Sandro Muniz
muniz.sandro@yahoo.com.br
UNICAMP

Bruno Pinotti
btpinotti@hotmail.com
USP

Cristiano Menezes
menezes.cristiano@gmail.com
FFCLRP-USP

Denise Araújo Alves
daalves@ib.usp.br
USP

Gisele Levy
gilevy2003@yahoo.com.br
USP

Márcia Panuti
mapanutibio@yahoo.com
USP

Gabriela Paise
gabriela.paise@gmail.com
UNICAMP

Andréa Sendoda
andreasendoda@gmail.com
USP

Vânia Neves
vania.max.neves@terra.com.br
SCELISUL

Victor Vettorazzo
arazzo@gmail.com
USP

Luiz Oliveira
aeroleco@yahoo.com.br
UNICAMP


Tatiana Mello
fmtatiana@yahoo.com.br
USP



Lilian Pavani
lilianpavani@yahoo.com.br
UNICAMP

Gustavo Mazão
skull@gmail.com
FFCLRP-USP